Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt
 
+41 27 966 21 11 +41 27 966 21 11

Book now online!   Ask us for reservation!

Hotel Hemizeus & Iremia Spa in Zermatt

Welcome...
in the Hotel Hemizeus & Iremia Spa in Zermatt, the picturesque mountain village at the foot of the world-famous Matterhorn. The holiday resort bordering on Italy attracts guests from all over the world to the Swiss Alps every year. With 38 four-thousand-metre peaks, Zermatt is a paradise for winter sports enthusiasts and active holidaymakers. Nevertheless, the car-free resort has retained its original Valaisan mountain village character.

Rooms
and apartments

 

SPA & Wellness
at the Matterhorn

 

Restaurant
and wine cellar

         

Prices, Packages
and offers

 

Alpin & Wellness ***hotel in Zermatt 

  • beautiful views of the Matterhorn

Best Preis Garantie im Hotel Hemizeus

  • Ski-In and Ski-Out

  • Rooms with 20-40m2 and apartments for 2-7 persons

  • Beautiful 255m2 wellness oasis

  • Renovated First class restaurant and wine cellar

  • Taxi service at Zermatt on arrival and departure between 8 and 20 o'clock

  • E-bike or mountain bike rental
Book online now!
 

Photogalleries
and videos

         

Sports, activities
and bike rental

 

Your hosts
Family Palazzo

  {extbanim:home-kachel-hemizeus-bike:5 w:100% h:280px o:sw}

Mountain-Bike advantages

MARVEL...
the family-run ***Hotel Hemizeus&Iremia Spa is located in the southern idyllic part of Zermatt with a unique and beautiful unspoilt panoramic view of the Matterhorn. In winter you benefit from ski-in and out. In summer you can look out over a green alpine pasture. Experience and enjoy hiking and biking tours right on your doorstep.

RECOVER...
with elegant apartments, spacious family rooms and comfort double rooms we offer you a variety of accommodation options, be it as a family, couple or alone. All rooms are equipped with WIFI, shower/WC, telephone, cable TV, bathrobes and sauna towels.

RELAX...
the authentic 255m2 wellness area, built in 2011, includes a bio sauna (55°), a Finnish sauna (90°), Kneipp footbath and a relaxing steam bath. The sauna bucket and whirlpool showers promise special refreshment. You will find sparkling regeneration in our whirlpool, as well as relaxation and tranquillity in the Matterhorn relaxation room with a picture-book view of the Matterhorn. You can also indulge yourself with massages and cosmetic treatments.

ENJOY....
With a varied breakfast buffet that leaves nothing to be desired, your holiday enjoyment begins in the morning. In the evening our kitchen team will spoil you with international dishes in our harmonious restaurant.

„The way of life in the mountains and the culinary delights of our region enchant our guests ".

We would like to welcome you, the Palazzo family.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt
 
+41 27 966 21 11 +41 27 966 21 11

Jetzt online buchen!   Reservierungsanfrage

Hotel Hemizeus & Iremia Spa in Zermatt

Willkommen...
im Hotel Hemizeus & Iremia Spa in Zermatt, dem malerischen Bergdorf am Fusse des weltberühmten Matterhorns. Der an Italien angrenzende Ferienort lockt jedes Jahr Gäste aus der ganzen Welt in die Schweizer Alpen. Denn mit 38 Viertausendern ist Zermatt ein Eldorado für Wintersportler und Aktivurlauber. Trotzdem hat sich der autofreie Ferienort seinen ursprünglichen Walliser Bergdorf Charakter bewahrt.

Zimmer
und Apartments

 

SPA und Wellness
am Matterhorn

 

Restaurant
und Weinkeller

         

Preise, Packages
und Angebote

 

Alpin- & Wellness ***Hotel in Zermatt

  • Atemberaubender Matterhornblick
  • Best Preis Garantie im Hotel HemizeusSki-In und Ski-Out

  • Zimmer mit 20-40m2 und Wohnungen für 2-7 Personen

  • Schöne 255m2 Wellness-Oase

  • Erstklassiges renoviertes Restaurant und Weinkeller

  • gratis Shuttle vom Bhf. Zermatt zum Hotel bei An- und Abreise zwischen 8 und 20 Uhr

  • E-Bike oder Mountainbike Verleih

Jetzt buchen!

 

Fotogalerien
und Videos

         

Sport, Aktivitäten
und Radverleih

 

Ihre Gastgeber
Familie Palazzo

 

Mountainbike
Vorteile

         

STAUNEN...
das familiäre ***Hotel Hemizeus&Iremia Spa liegt im südlichen idyllischen Teil von Zermatt mit einer einmaligen wunderschönen unverbauten Panoramaaussicht auf das Matterhorn. Im Winter profitieren Sie vom Ski-In und -Out. Im Sommer blicken Sie auf eine grüne Alpenweide. Wander- und Biktouren direkt vor der Haustür erleben und geniessen.

ERHOLEN...
mit eleganten Wohnungen, geräumigen Familienzimmern und komfort Doppelzimmern bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl Möglichkeiten zum Übernachten, sei es als Familie, Paar oder alleine. Die Zimmer sind alle mit WIFI, Dusche/WC, Telefon, Kabel-TV, Bademäntel und Saunatüchern ausgestattet.

RELAXEN...
der im Jahre 2011 erbaute authentische Wellnessbereich mit 255m2 umfasst eine Bio Sauna (55°), eine finnische Saune (90°), Kneipp-Fuss-Becken und ein entspannendes Dampfbad. Besondere Erfrischung versprechen die Saunakübel- und Whirlschwall Regenduschen. Prickelnde Regeneration finden Sie in unserem Whirlpool, sowie Entspannung und Ruhe im Matterhorn-Ruheraum mit einem Bilderbuch Matterhornblick. Sie können sich auch mit Massagen und Kosmetikbehandlungen verwöhnen lassen.

GENIEßEN...
mit einem vielfältigen Frühstücksbuffet, das keine Wünsche offen lässt, beginnt Ihr Urlaubsgenuss am Morgen. Am Abend verwöhnt Sie unser Küchenteam in unserem harmonischen Restaurant mit internationalen Gerichten.

„Die Lebensart der Bergwelt und die Kulinarik unserer Region verzaubert unsere Gäste“.

Gerne würden wir Sie bei uns begrüssen dürfen, Familie Palazzo

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx