Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt
 
+41 27 966 21 11 +41 27 966 21 11

Book now online!   Ask us for reservation!

Familie Palazzo  

Family Palazzo


The Hemizeus Hotel has been owned by the Palazzo family for over 30 years. We are always attentive to hospitality. Friendliness from the whole team and the Palazzo family ensure a sense of well-being in Hemizeus.

Contact:
Hotel Hemizeus
Familie Palazzo
Untere Tuftra 11
3920 Zermatt, Schweiz

Phone: +41 (0) 27 966 21 11
Fax: +41 (0) 27 966 21 00
eMail: info(at)hemizeus.ch
Internet: www.hemizeus.ch
Imprint

 

Tips for your journey to Zermatt


The idyllic mountain village Zermatt at the foot of the Matterhorn has developed into one of the most important summer and winter resorts. There are no motor vehicles in Zermatt. Electric vehicles and bicycles are the only means of transport permitted. The best conditions for a restful and relaxing holiday.

The Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt is located in the southern and quiet part of Zermatt and offers you a breathtaking view of the Matterhorn. The Matterhorn-Express gondola and train station is about 5 minutes' walk away. Ski-in and ski-out possible in winter. In summer, directly at the footpaths. There is a bus stop nearby.

PS: Free transfer from the train station to the hotel for your arrival and departure between 8.00 am and 8.00 pm.

Anreise mit der Bahn  

Arrival by train


The railway in Brig and Visp has direct access to the modern narrow-gauge railway of the Matterhorn Gotthard Railway, which reaches Zermatt in an hour and a half through the rugged and romantic Vispertal valley. Please inform us of your arrival time in Zermatt and we will pick you up free of charge at the station by electric car between 8 and 20 o' clock.

Here you will find the train timetable and prices.

Feierlichkeiten im Restaurant Hemizeus  

Arrival by car


The car-free zone begins from Täsch; you have two options:

Version I

You park your car in the public parking lot and take the shuttle train to Zermatt. Call us from Täsch station. Our porter will be happy to pick you up free of charge at the Zermatt railway station between 8 am and 8 pm.

Version II

You park your car in Täsch. There it has several parking and taxi companies. E. g. Taxi Christophe (exterior & interior seats). Let a taxi company take you to the entrance of the village of Zermatt.
The taxi drivers contact us to pick you up at the entrance of Zermatt. Between 8 am and 8 pm the transfer from the taxi rank Zermatt to the hotel is free of charge.

Information & Reservations Garage Christophe - Täsch +41 (0)27 967 35 35 35.
Porter order under 027/966 21 11.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt
 
+41 27 966 21 11 +41 27 966 21 11

Book now online!   Ask us for reservation!

Familie Palazzo  

Famille Palazzo


L'hôtel Hemizeus appartient à la famille Palazzo depuis plus de 30 ans. Nous sommes toujours attentifs à l'hospitalité. La convivialité de toute l'équipe et de la famille Palazzo assure un sentiment de bien-être à Hemizeus.

Contact:

Hotel Hemizeus
Familie Palazzo
Untere Tuftra 11
3920 Zermatt, Schweiz

Phone: +41 (0) 27 966 21 11
Fax: +41 (0) 27 966 21 00
eMail: info(at)hemizeus.ch
Internet: www.hemizeus.ch
Imprint

 

Conseils pour votre voyage à Zermatt


L'idyllique village de montagne de Zermatt, au pied du Cervin, est devenu l'une des stations estivales et hivernales les plus importantes. Il n' y a pas de véhicules à moteur à Zermatt. Les véhicules électriques et les bicyclettes sont les seuls moyens de transport autorisés. Les meilleures conditions pour des vacances reposantes et relaxantes.

L'hôtel Hemizeus à Zermatt est situé dans la partie sud et tranquille de Zermatt et vous offre une vue imprenable sur le Cervin. La télécabine Matterhorn-Express et la gare sont à environ 5 minutes à pied. Ski-in et ski-out possible en hiver. En été, directement sur les sentiers. Il y a un arrêt de bus à proximité.

PS: Transfert gratuit de la gare à l'hôtel pour votre arrivée et départ entre 8h00 et 20h00.

Anreise mit der Bahn  

Arrivée en train


Le chemin de fer à Brigue et Viège a un accès direct au chemin de fer moderne à voie étroite du Matterhorn Gotthardbahn, qui arrive à Zermatt en une heure et demie à travers la vallée sauvage et romantique de la Vispertal. Veuillez nous informer de votre heure d'arrivée à Zermatt et nous viendrons vous chercher gratuitement à la gare en voiture électrique entre 8 et 20 heures.

Vous trouverez ici l'horaire et les prix des trains.

Feierlichkeiten im Restaurant Hemizeus  

Arrivée en voiture


La zone sans voiture commence à Täsch; vous avez deux options:

Version I

Vous stationnez votre voiture dans le parking public et prenez la navette jusqu' à Zermatt. Appelez-nous depuis la gare de Täsch. Notre portier se fera un plaisir de venir vous chercher gratuitement à la gare de Zermatt entre 8h et 20h.

Version II

Vous stationnez votre voiture à Täsch. Il y a plusieurs compagnies de parking et de taxis. Par exemple: Taxi Christophe (sièges extérieurs et intérieurs). Laissez une compagnie de taxi vous emmener à l'entrée du village de Zermatt.
Les chauffeurs de taxi nous contactent pour venir vous chercher à l'entrée de Zermatt. Entre 8 h et 20 h, le transfert de la station de taxis Zermatt à l'hôtel est gratuit.

Informations & Réservations Garage Christophe - Täsch +41 (0)27 967 35 35 35 35.
Commande de portiers sous le numéro 027/966 21 11.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx