Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt
 
+41 27 966 21 11 +41 27 966 21 11

Book now online!   Ask us for reservation!

Hotel Hemizeus & Iremia Spa in Zermatt

Welcome...
in the Hotel Hemizeus & Iremia Spa in Zermatt, the picturesque mountain village at the foot of the world-famous Matterhorn. The holiday resort bordering on Italy attracts guests from all over the world to the Swiss Alps every year. With 38 four-thousand-metre peaks, Zermatt is a paradise for winter sports enthusiasts and active holidaymakers. Nevertheless, the car-free resort has retained its original Valaisan mountain village character.

Rooms
and apartments

 

SPA & Wellness
at the Matterhorn

 

Restaurant
and wine cellar

         

Prices, Packages
and offers

 

Alpin & Wellness ***hotel in Zermatt 

  • beautiful views of the Matterhorn

Best Preis Garantie im Hotel Hemizeus

  • Ski-In and Ski-Out

  • Rooms with 20-40m2 and apartments for 2-7 persons

  • Beautiful 255m2 wellness oasis

  • Renovated First class restaurant and wine cellar

  • Taxi service at Zermatt on arrival and departure between 8 and 20 o'clock

  • E-bike or mountain bike rental
Book online now!
 

Photogalleries
and videos

         

Sports, activities
and bike rental

 

Your hosts
Family Palazzo

  {extbanim:home-kachel-hemizeus-bike:5 w:100% h:280px o:sw}

Mountain-Bike advantages

MARVEL...
the family-run ***Hotel Hemizeus&Iremia Spa is located in the southern idyllic part of Zermatt with a unique and beautiful unspoilt panoramic view of the Matterhorn. In winter you benefit from ski-in and out. In summer you can look out over a green alpine pasture. Experience and enjoy hiking and biking tours right on your doorstep.

RECOVER...
with elegant apartments, spacious family rooms and comfort double rooms we offer you a variety of accommodation options, be it as a family, couple or alone. All rooms are equipped with WIFI, shower/WC, telephone, cable TV, bathrobes and sauna towels.

RELAX...
the authentic 255m2 wellness area, built in 2011, includes a bio sauna (55°), a Finnish sauna (90°), Kneipp footbath and a relaxing steam bath. The sauna bucket and whirlpool showers promise special refreshment. You will find sparkling regeneration in our whirlpool, as well as relaxation and tranquillity in the Matterhorn relaxation room with a picture-book view of the Matterhorn. You can also indulge yourself with massages and cosmetic treatments.

ENJOY....
With a varied breakfast buffet that leaves nothing to be desired, your holiday enjoyment begins in the morning. In the evening our kitchen team will spoil you with international dishes in our harmonious restaurant.

„The way of life in the mountains and the culinary delights of our region enchant our guests ".

We would like to welcome you, the Palazzo family.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt
 
+41 27 966 21 11 +41 27 966 21 11

Book now online!   Ask us for reservation!

Hôtel Hemizeus & Iremia Spa à Zermatt

Bienvenue...
dans l'hôtel Hemizeus & Iremia Spa à Zermatt, le pittoresque village de montagne au pied du célèbre Cervin. Chaque année, la station de vacances qui jouxte l'Italie attire des hôtes du monde entier dans les Alpes suisses. Avec ses 38 sommets de quatre mille mètres, Zermatt est un paradis pour les amateurs de sports d'hiver et les vacanciers actifs. Néanmoins, la station sans voiture a conservé son caractère originel de village montagnard valaisan.

Chambres
et appartements

 

Le bien-être & SPA
au Cervin

 

Restaurant
et cave à vin

         

Prix, Forfaits
et offres

 

Alpin & Wellness ***hôtel à Zermatt

  • une vue formidable sur le Cervin

Best Preis Garantie im Hotel Hemizeus

  • Ski-In et Ski-Out

  • Chambres avec 20-40m2 et appartements pour 2-7 personnes

  • Belle oasis de bien-être de 255m²

  • Restaurant rénové de première classe et cave à vin

  • Service de taxi service à l'arrivée et au départ de Zermatt à l'hôtel entre 8h et 20h

  • Location de vélos électriques ou de VTT
Réservez en ligne!
 

Photo galleries
and videos

         

Sports, Activités
et location de vélos

 

Vos hôtes
Famille Palazzo

 

Avantages du
vélo de montagne

MERVEILLE...
L'hôtel familial ***Hotel Hemizeus&Iremia Spa est situé dans la partie idyllique du sud de Zermatt avec une vue panoramique unique et magnifique sur le Cervin. En hiver, vous profitez de l'entrée et de la sortie en skis. En été, vous pouvez admirer un pâturage alpin verdoyant. Faites l'expérience de randonnées pédestres et cyclistes à votre porte.

RÉCUPÉRER....
Avec des appartements élégants, des chambres familiales spacieuses et des chambres doubles confortables, nous vous offrons une variété de possibilités d'hébergement, que ce soit en famille, en couple ou seul. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de WIFI, douche/WC, téléphone, TV par câble, peignoirs de bain et serviettes de sauna.

DÉTENDRE...
l'authentique espace bien-être de 255m2, construit en 2011, comprend un sauna bio (55°), un sauna finlandais (90°), un bain de pieds Kneipp et un bain de vapeur relaxant. Le seau à sauna et les douches balnéo promettent un rafraîchissement spécial. Dans notre jacuzzi vous découvrirez une régénération pétillante, ainsi que la détente et la tranquillité dans la salle de relaxation du Cervin avec vue panoramique sur le Cervin. Vous pouvez également vous adonner à des massages et des soins cosmétiques.

JOUIR....
Avec un buffet de petit-déjeuner varié qui ne laisse rien à désirer, votre plaisir de vacances commence le matin. Le soir, notre équipe de cuisine vous gâtera avec des plats internationaux dans notre restaurant harmonieux.

„Le mode de vie en montagne et les plaisirs culinaires de notre région enchantent nos hôtes ".

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue, vous, la famille Palazzo.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx