Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt
 
+41 27 966 21 11 +41 27 966 21 11

Book now online!   Ask us for reservation!

Familie Palazzo  

Family Palazzo


The Hemizeus Hotel has been owned by the Palazzo family for over 30 years. We are always attentive to hospitality. Friendliness from the whole team and the Palazzo family ensure a sense of well-being in Hemizeus.

Contact:
Hotel Hemizeus
Familie Palazzo
Untere Tuftra 11
3920 Zermatt, Schweiz

Phone: +41 (0) 27 966 21 11
Fax: +41 (0) 27 966 21 00
eMail: info(at)hemizeus.ch
Internet: www.hemizeus.ch
Imprint

 

Tips for your journey to Zermatt


The idyllic mountain village Zermatt at the foot of the Matterhorn has developed into one of the most important summer and winter resorts. There are no motor vehicles in Zermatt. Electric vehicles and bicycles are the only means of transport permitted. The best conditions for a restful and relaxing holiday.

The Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt is located in the southern and quiet part of Zermatt and offers you a breathtaking view of the Matterhorn. The Matterhorn-Express gondola and train station is about 5 minutes' walk away. Ski-in and ski-out possible in winter. In summer, directly at the footpaths. There is a bus stop nearby.

PS: Free transfer from the train station to the hotel for your arrival and departure between 8.00 am and 8.00 pm.

Anreise mit der Bahn  

Arrival by train


The railway in Brig and Visp has direct access to the modern narrow-gauge railway of the Matterhorn Gotthard Railway, which reaches Zermatt in an hour and a half through the rugged and romantic Vispertal valley. Please inform us of your arrival time in Zermatt and we will pick you up free of charge at the station by electric car between 8 and 20 o' clock.

Here you will find the train timetable and prices.

Feierlichkeiten im Restaurant Hemizeus  

Arrival by car


The car-free zone begins from Täsch; you have two options:

Version I

You park your car in the public parking lot and take the shuttle train to Zermatt. Call us from Täsch station. Our porter will be happy to pick you up free of charge at the Zermatt railway station between 8 am and 8 pm.

Version II

You park your car in Täsch. There it has several parking and taxi companies. E. g. Taxi Christophe (exterior & interior seats). Let a taxi company take you to the entrance of the village of Zermatt.
The taxi drivers contact us to pick you up at the entrance of Zermatt. Between 8 am and 8 pm the transfer from the taxi rank Zermatt to the hotel is free of charge.

Information & Reservations Garage Christophe - Täsch +41 (0)27 967 35 35 35.
Porter order under 027/966 21 11.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt
 
+41 27 966 21 11 +41 27 966 21 11

Jetzt online buchen!   Reservierungsanfrage

Familie Palazzo  

Familie Palazzo


Das Hotel Hemizeus ist bereits über 30 Jahren in Besitz der Familie Palazzo. Wir sind stets bedacht auf Gastfreundschaft. Freundlichkeit vom ganzen Team und der Familie Palazzo sorgen für ein Wohlsein im Hemizeus.

Kontakt:
Hotel Hemizeus
Familie Palazzo
Untere Tuftra 11
3920 Zermatt, Schweiz
Tel.: +41 (0) 27 966 21 11
Fax: +41 (0) 27 966 21 00
eMail: info(at)hemizeus.ch
Internet: www.hemizeus.ch
Impressum

 

 

Tipps für Ihre Anreise nach Zermatt


Das idyllische Bergdorf Zermatt am Fusse des Matterhorns hat sich zu einem der bedeutendsten Sommer- und Winterkurorte entwickelt. In Zermatt fahren keine Motorfahrzeuge. Elektromobilen und Fahrrädern sind die einzig erlaubten Beförderungsmittel. Beste Voraussetzungen für erholsame und geruhsame Ferien.

Das Hotel Hemizeus in Zermatt ist im südlichen und ruhigen Teil von Zermatt gelegen und bieten Ihnen einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Matterhorn. Die Gondel- und Bahnstation Matterhorn-Express ist etwa 5 Minuten zu Fuss entfernt. Im Winter Ski-in und Ski-out möglich. Im Sommer direkt an den Wanderwegen. Bushaltestelle liegt ganz in der Nähe.

PS: Gratis Transfer vom Bahnhof zum Hotel für Ihre An- und Abreise zwischen 8.00 und 20.00 Uhr.

Anreise mit der Bahn  

Anreise mit dem Zug


Die Eisenbahn hat in Brig und Visp direkten Anschluss an die modern ausgebaute Schmalspurbahn der Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn, die in anderthalbstündiger Fahrt durch das wildzerklüftete und romantische Vispertal Zermatt erreicht. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Ankunftszeit in Zermatt mit und wir holen Sie mit dem Elektromobil am Bahnhof zwischen 8 und 20 Uhr gratis ab.

Hier Finden Sie den Zugfahrplan sowie die Preise.

Feierlichkeiten im Restaurant Hemizeus  

Anreise mit dem Auto


Ab Täsch beginnt die autofreie Zone; Sie haben zwei Möglichkeiten:

Variante I

Sie parken Ihren Wagen auf dem öffentlichen Parkplatz und fahren mit dem Pendelzug nach Zermatt. Rufen Sie uns vom Bahnhof Täsch bereits an. Gerne holt sie unser Portier gratis mit dem Elektrowagen zwischen 8 und 20 Uhr am Bahnhof Zermatt ab.

Variante II

Sie parken Ihren Wagen in Täsch. Dort hat es verschiedene Park- und Taxiunternehmen. Z. B. Taxi Christophe (Aussen- & Innenplätze). Lassen Sie sich von einem Taxiunternehmen (kostenpflichtig) zum Dorfeingang Zermatt fahren.
Die Taxichauffeure kontaktieren uns, um Sie zum Eingang von Zermatt abzuholen. Zwischen 8 und 20 Uhr ist der Transfer vom Taxistand Zermatt zum Hotel gratis.

* Informationen & Reservationen Garage Christophe - Täsch +41 (0)27 967 35 35.
* Portier bestellen unter 027/966 21 11.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx